Menage pre-made cover

After posting the premade cover yesterday, I received an email about a ménage cover. I now have a ménage pre-made cover (see left) also on the pre-made page. It has also been brought to my attention I do not currently have any IR or M/M pre-made covers available at this time. I’m working to remedy that situation. If you have a genre that you would like to see a pre-made cover for you can always drop me the suggestion at marissa@sizzlingpr.com or place a custom order cover order.

Leave a Reply

